Itinerary

Tuesday, May 23

Minneapolis to Berlin (via Newark)

Wednesday, May 24

Arrive in Berlin
Train to Leipzig
Evening Worship service at St. Nikolai Church

Thursday, May 25

Train to Wittenberg
Bible Lecture with Bishop Elizabeth Eaton
City Tour
Train to Leipzig
Ecumenical Ascension Day Service in Marketplace

Friday, May 26

Leipzig Kirchentag on the Way: Music. Dispute. Life.
Coventry Litany of Reconciliation
Reformation Concert

Saturday, May 27

Leipzig Kirchentag on the Way: Music. Dispute. Life.
Music and Meditation
Thomanerchor Motet Concert, St. Thomas Church

Sunday, May 28

Train to Wittenberg
Festive Service and Reformation Picnic

Monday, May 29

Peace Prayer at St. Nikolai Church

Tuesday, May 30

Exchange of ideas with church leaders

Wednesday, May 31

Train to Eisleben
Tour Luther’s Birthplace
Farewell at St. Thomas Church

Thursday, June 1

Train to Berlin
Berlin to Minneapolis (via Newark)

Advertisements